Birthdays and rock shows with Katy Perry and The Bird and the Bee

Happy birthday to Tom and Heather. This is just an intro blog entry because I desperately need to pop out my contacts and go to sleep. Anyway, I LOVE Tom and Heather, and I hope they’re having a great birthday week.

So yeah, like I said, I’m sleepy, but here’s a picture of the lovely Greg and Inara with their ladies…together, they’re The Bird and the Bee:

TheBirdAndTheBee4.jpg

Of course, let’s not forget the back up singers: Alex, Juliette, and Wendy.

Thanks Kylie for this picture and the next picture I’m about to show.

I think this was my favorite part of Katy Perry’s show. Okay, I admit, I liked a lot of her show, and this was one of the best parts…She pulled up a huge inflatable lipstick floatie! So rad. I totally want one of those.

KatyPerry-lipistick-floatie.jpg

Okay, more later. I’ve been sleep deprived…………

Leave a comment